Publishing second book very soon…

Hello readers,

Victoria here to announce that my second book, which is not really a sequel but more of a spiritual awareness while having this disorder, is in the works to be published by Covenant Books!  Very excited that I won’t have to do the publicity and whatnot.  Also, have third book in the works.

It took me a year to write the first one, of which excerpts from it are in the second book.  And it took me a total of 8 years for the second one and this third one it is taking me one week to put it all together along with some writing I have been doing for about 2 years.

Don’t know if any of it will sell but hopefully because finances are bleak right now:(

But I trust in God in all things so His Holy Will be done!

Pax

Victoria

Leave a Reply

