Publishing my next book…

Greetings to all!

My manuscript was accepted by Covenant Books and may be published this year.

It is deeply spiritual, along with my psychotic periods and how I live my life now after many years of finding out what I can and cannot do with this disorder.

If you are interested in it please send me an email and I will direct you to its source as I don’t know yet when or where it will be made available.

I am resting on this quiet Sabbath.

Pax

Victoria

 

This entry was posted in Hope.

Leave a Reply

