Is there a number able to count?

I have relapsed several times, some psychotic breaks, some anxiety attacks, some depression and the list goes on…

And each time I have relapsed I have gotten weaker in my ability to recover….

But I don’t give up.  I listen to Jason Mraz I won’t give up and I sing along.

Even though these relapses are behind me, they still affect me greatly.

Pax

Victoria

One comment on “Is there a number able to count?

  1. I’m so sorry to hear of your relapses. Stay positive! Stay Strong! Don’t let stress overwhelm you! What matters most is that you do recover! That’s the important thing!

Leave a Reply

