Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas to all my readers, new and old.

I got out of the hospital on Saturday am trying to figure it out.  It was a good hospital stay, things are so structured there.  I am now at home recuperating.  Mental illness sucks!  I am thinking of sharing my disorder at my work.  I work in the mental health field so there is definite fear of stigma but I feel like no longer hiding behind this blog and being free.  My family disagrees with this decision.  Any thoughts on this is appreciated.    I would love to hear stories of others who have made this big jump of faith into the unknown.

I don’t feel ready to work again and have 2 weeks off so that is good.

Here is to a better 2015!

Pax

Victoria

Leave a Reply

