Another relapse…

Will I ever learn I wonder?  Too much stress brings back the psychotic symptoms and once again I have gone through this.  Luckily, my psychiatrist is amazing and trusts my observations.  He respects me as an intelligent person.  Will write more soon, but wanted to give this quick update.

Pax

Victoria

3 comments on “Another relapse…

  1. SChYZO says:

    A story about a schyzofrenia. I think it’s worth it to give share. http://www.gofundme.com/gcirms

  2. Amelia says:

    My name is Amelia i’m seventeen years old and I am a student in California.I am in a College Preparatory Writing class, and we are working on turning in a twenty-five page research paper on a disease of choice. I chose schizophrenia because a member of my family was diagnosed awhile back. Unfortunately, she did not come out on top like yourself, she’s still alive but struggling immensely. Considering, I am not allowed to contact her. If possible, I have a few questions i’d like to ask a diagnosed schizophrenic patient and I happened to stumble upon your inspiring blog and would like to ask you some questions. I am very much interested in you and I love your blog:) If you are interested you can email me or visit my blog.
    Thank you and I hope you have a wonderful first week of November-
    Amelia

Leave a Reply

