More social lately

Another benefit of the Latuda is that I have been making more social connections.  And with the savings card I now pay only twenty five dollars a month for it!

Today I went to a memorial for my neighbor.  I wasn’t close to him but my husband was so I went to show my respect.  I respect death too, today I have pondered much about the meaning of death….  I am just glad I am no longer passively suicidal.  Today I felt the wind and had such peace.  Life is good again after a long stretch of sorrow.

Pax,

Victoria

Leave a Reply

