Please vote and help me promote this blog, click on both links to help out. Thanks

 Top Blogs   Health

I am trying to get this blog more views through a list, especially to promote my book, “my personal recovery from Schizophrenia” which is available on Amazon.  

I will be back soon to update everyone on the latest developments.

Pax

Victoria

3 comments on “Please vote and help me promote this blog, click on both links to help out. Thanks

  1. Martin Hersey says:

    Victoria-I too live with SZ. I have been ill since I was 21. I am now 72. You set a good example for other people with SZ, showing you can be symptom free and hold a job and maintain a family. You finished college, got a job as a therapist, where you are helping people like us. Your example is an encouragement to anyone with SZ, young or old, to continue on with their lives. It is possible to recover!

  2. lokemot says:

    I have paranoid schizophrenia, I´m symptom free though, interesting blog.

Leave a Reply

